Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
A Event Date Category Buy
Alan Doyle
Alan Doyle Friday, February 25, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
An Evening with Jorma Kaukonen
An Evening with Jorma Kaukonen Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Landmark Specials
Buy tickets
An Evening with <b>We Banjo 3</b>
An Evening with We Banjo 3 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 World Beat
Fabulous Folk
Buy tickets
B Event Date Category Buy
Ben Folds - SOLD OUT. CONTACT BOX OFFICE FOR WAITLIST
Ben Folds - SOLD OUT. CONTACT BOX OFFICE FOR WAITLIST Sunday, August 29, 2021 Landmark Specials
Buy tickets
Bubble Mania
Bubble Mania Sunday, January 9, 2022 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
C Event Date Category Buy
Carbon Leaf
Carbon Leaf Sunday, September 12, 2021 Roots Rock
Fabulous Folk
Buy tickets
Cherish the Ladies: A Celtic Christmas
Cherish the Ladies: A Celtic Christmas Sunday, December 12, 2021 World Beat
Buy tickets
D Event Date Category Buy
DakhaBrakha
DakhaBrakha Friday, April 1, 2022 World Beat
Buy tickets
David Bromberg Quintet
David Bromberg Quintet Thursday, March 10, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
David Broza & Trio Havana
David Broza & Trio Havana Saturday, February 26, 2022 World Beat
Buy tickets
Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas Saturday, March 19, 2022 Roots Rock
Fabulous Folk
Buy tickets
Disney Swings!
Disney Swings! Saturday, November 20, 2021 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
G Event Date Category Buy
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm Saturday, October 9, 2021 World Beat
Roots Rock
Buy tickets
J Event Date Category Buy
James Hunter Six
James Hunter Six Sunday, February 20, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Jarrod Spector <i>Kings and Queens</i>
Jarrod Spector Kings and Queens Saturday, February 5, 2022 Dim the Lights
Buy tickets
Joan Osborne
Joan Osborne Saturday, November 13, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
John Pizzarelli & Catherine Russell Present: <i> Billie & Blue Eyes</i>
John Pizzarelli & Catherine Russell Present: Billie & Blue Eyes Friday, September 24, 2021 Dim the Lights
Buy tickets
L Event Date Category Buy
Lisa Fischer <i>Be my Valentine</i>
Lisa Fischer Be my Valentine Friday, February 11, 2022 Dim the Lights
Buy tickets
Live from the Landmark Lot
Live from the Landmark Lot Saturday, July 24, 2021, Saturday, August 7, 2021 and Saturday, August 14, 2021 Roots Rock
Landmark Laughs
Landmark Kids
Fabulous Folk

M Event Date Category Buy
Michael Feinstein Trio
Michael Feinstein Trio Friday, November 12, 2021 Dim the Lights
Buy tickets
Motown Memories
Motown Memories Sunday, November 14, 2021 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
P Event Date Category Buy
Port Outdoors Dine & Shop
Port Outdoors Dine & Shop Thursday, July 29, 2021, Thursday, August 12, 2021, Thursday, August 26, 2021, Thursday, September 9, 2021, Thursday, September 23, 2021, Thursday, September 30, 2021 and Thursday, October 7, 2021 Community Programs

R Event Date Category Buy
Raga Kids
Raga Kids Saturday, February 12, 2022 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
Richard Thompson Trio
Richard Thompson Trio Thursday, December 2, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Roger McGuinn
Roger McGuinn Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Landmark Specials
Buy tickets
S Event Date Category Buy
Sir Duke
Sir Duke Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Sonia de los Santos
Sonia de los Santos Saturday, October 9, 2021 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
Sousa Memorial Bandshell Summer Concert Series
Sousa Memorial Bandshell Summer Concert Series Friday, July 30, 2021 Community Programs

Start Making Sense
Start Making Sense Friday, January 21, 2022 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
T Event Date Category Buy
The Kennedys
The Kennedys Saturday, August 14, 2021 Fabulous Folk
Buy tickets
The Sixties Show
The Sixties Show Saturday, September 11, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
The <b>The Band</b> Band presents <i>The Last Waltz</i>
The The Band Band presents The Last Waltz Saturday, November 27, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Tom Papa
Tom Papa Friday, November 19, 2021 Landmark Laughs
Buy tickets
Tommy Brull Foundation presents Kurt Vile
Tommy Brull Foundation presents Kurt Vile Saturday, September 25, 2021 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
V Event Date Category Buy
Vino Vibes
Vino Vibes Saturday, August 7, 2021 Landmark Specials
Buy tickets
Z Event Date Category Buy
Zen Tricksters
Zen Tricksters Friday, October 22, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram