Landmark on Main Street
Landmark COVID Safety Policy ANNUAL APPEAL
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy
Rumors Presented by PiT Theatrical
Rumors Presented by PiT Theatrical Sunday, May 29, 2022 Community Programs

Green Infrastructure & Adapting to Climate Change
Green Infrastructure & Adapting to Climate Change Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Community Programs
Buy tickets
Music Study Club of Port Washington
Music Study Club of Port Washington Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Community Programs
Buy tickets
Be the Rainbow Second Annual Pride Walk
Be the Rainbow Second Annual Pride Walk Saturday, June 11, 2022 Community Programs

The Mountain Maidens
The Mountain Maidens Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Community Programs
Buy tickets
Port Outdoors Dine and Shop
Port Outdoors Dine and Shop Thursday, May 19, 2022, Thursday, June 16, 2022, Thursday, July 21, 2022, Thursday, August 18, 2022, Thursday, September 15, 2022 and Thursday, September 22, 2022 Community Programs

View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Landmark on Main Street, Inc. is a designated 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, EIN 11-2444833.
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram