Landmark on Main Street
Donate Now
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy
Sands Point - Known and Unknown
Sands Point - Known and Unknown Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Community Programs
Buy tickets
Port Outdoors Dine & Shop
Port Outdoors Dine & Shop Thursday, May 20, 2021, Thursday, June 3, 2021, Thursday, July 1, 2021, Thursday, July 15, 2021, Thursday, July 29, 2021, Thursday, August 12, 2021, Thursday, August 26, 2021, Thursday, September 9, 2021, Thursday, September 23, 2021 and Thursday, October 7, 2021 Community Programs

Rob Wergin <i> Guided Meditation and Healing </i>
Rob Wergin Guided Meditation and Healing Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Community Programs
Buy tickets
Port Outdoors Dine & Shop
Port Outdoors Dine & Shop Thursday, May 20, 2021, Thursday, June 3, 2021, Thursday, July 1, 2021, Thursday, July 15, 2021, Thursday, July 29, 2021, Thursday, August 12, 2021, Thursday, August 26, 2021, Thursday, September 9, 2021, Thursday, September 23, 2021 and Thursday, October 7, 2021 Community Programs

View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram