Landmark on Main Street
Landmark Response to the Coronavirus
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy
Dave Diamond Band - SOLD OUT
Dave Diamond Band - SOLD OUT Saturday, September 26, 2020 Roots Rock

Richard Thompson: Live From London Concert Series
Richard Thompson: Live From London Concert Series Sunday, September 13, 2020, Sunday, September 27, 2020 and Sunday, October 11, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Lil Sammy & The Funked-Up Daddies - SOLD OUT
Lil Sammy & The Funked-Up Daddies - SOLD OUT Saturday, October 3, 2020 Roots Rock

Suzanne Vega: New York Songs & Stories
Suzanne Vega: New York Songs & Stories Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Richard Thompson: Live From London Concert Series
Richard Thompson: Live From London Concert Series Sunday, September 13, 2020, Sunday, September 27, 2020 and Sunday, October 11, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
KJ Denhert - SOLD OUT
KJ Denhert - SOLD OUT Saturday, October 17, 2020 Roots Rock

Will Evans - SOLD OUT
Will Evans - SOLD OUT Saturday, October 24, 2020 Roots Rock

Joan Osborne
Joan Osborne Saturday, January 30, 2021 Roots Rock

KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall Saturday, February 13, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Carbon Leaf
Carbon Leaf Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram