Landmark on Main Street
Donate Now
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
AFTERNOON T.E.A. Event Date Category Buy
Sylph Chamber Music
Sylph Chamber Music Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Afternoon T.E.A.
Buy tickets
Songs & Stories of Edith Piaf by Lois Morton
Songs & Stories of Edith Piaf by Lois Morton Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Afternoon T.E.A.
Buy tickets
Classic Country with Stuart Markus
Classic Country with Stuart Markus Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Afternoon T.E.A.

Marilyn Carminio Presents <i>The History & Artistry of the Circus</i>
Marilyn Carminio Presents The History & Artistry of the Circus Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Afternoon T.E.A.
Buy tickets
Jessica Medina  <i>Latin Jazz</i>
Jessica Medina Latin Jazz Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Afternoon T.E.A.

Vintage Bliss: <i>History of Rock & Roll Vol. 1</i>
Vintage Bliss: History of Rock & Roll Vol. 1 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Afternoon T.E.A.

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy
Envisioning 2030: Decarbonizing our Community for a Sustainable Future
Envisioning 2030: Decarbonizing our Community for a Sustainable Future Thursday, April 29, 2021 Community Programs
Buy tickets
<i>Ferris Bueller's Day Off</i>
Ferris Bueller's Day Off Friday, May 7, 2021 Community Programs
Buy tickets
Sands Point - Known and Unknown
Sands Point - Known and Unknown Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Community Programs
Buy tickets
CONVERSATIONS FROM MAIN STREET Event Date Category Buy
Envisioning 2030: Decarbonizing our Community for a Sustainable Future
Envisioning 2030: Decarbonizing our Community for a Sustainable Future Thursday, April 29, 2021 Conversations from Main Street
Buy tickets
FABULOUS FOLK Event Date Category Buy
Live from the Landmark Lot
Live from the Landmark Lot Saturday, May 15, 2021, Saturday, May 29, 2021, Saturday, June 12, 2021, Saturday, June 19, 2021, Sunday, June 27, 2021, Saturday, July 10, 2021, Saturday, July 24, 2021, Saturday, August 7, 2021, Saturday, August 14, 2021 and Saturday, September 4, 2021 Fabulous Folk

GUEST PRESENTERS Event Date Category Buy
Anoushka Shankar
Anoushka Shankar Thursday, April 29, 2021 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
Keb' Mo'
Keb' Mo' Wednesday, May 5, 2021 and Thursday, May 6, 2021 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
<i>Ferris Bueller's Day Off</i>
Ferris Bueller's Day Off Friday, May 7, 2021 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
Motown Memories
Motown Memories Sunday, November 14, 2021 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
IN THE HOUSE Event Date Category Buy
Live from the Landmark Lot
Live from the Landmark Lot Saturday, May 15, 2021, Saturday, May 29, 2021, Saturday, June 12, 2021, Saturday, June 19, 2021, Sunday, June 27, 2021, Saturday, July 10, 2021, Saturday, July 24, 2021, Saturday, August 7, 2021, Saturday, August 14, 2021 and Saturday, September 4, 2021 In The House
Landmark Kids
Landmark Specials

ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy
Keb' Mo'
Keb' Mo' Wednesday, May 5, 2021 and Thursday, May 6, 2021 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Live from the Landmark Lot
Live from the Landmark Lot Saturday, May 15, 2021, Saturday, May 29, 2021, Saturday, June 12, 2021, Saturday, June 19, 2021, Sunday, June 27, 2021, Saturday, July 10, 2021, Saturday, July 24, 2021, Saturday, August 7, 2021, Saturday, August 14, 2021 and Saturday, September 4, 2021 Roots Rock

WORLD BEAT Event Date Category Buy
Anoushka Shankar
Anoushka Shankar Thursday, April 29, 2021 World Beat
Buy tickets
Live from the Landmark Lot
Live from the Landmark Lot Saturday, May 15, 2021, Saturday, May 29, 2021, Saturday, June 12, 2021, Saturday, June 19, 2021, Sunday, June 27, 2021, Saturday, July 10, 2021, Saturday, July 24, 2021, Saturday, August 7, 2021, Saturday, August 14, 2021 and Saturday, September 4, 2021 World Beat

View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram