Landmark on Main Street
Landmark Response to the Coronavirus
Partners in Performing Arts
Staff

Laura Mogul, Executive Director
laura@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.1384

Sean Perry, Technical Director
sean@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.1384

Amy Dash, Development Director
amy@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.2355

Allison Rudman, House Manager
allison@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.1384 ext 102

Carole McDonald Gilmour, Office Manager
carole@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.1384 ext 102

Eileen Kelsh-Ambach, Finance Manager
eileen@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.1384

Ariel Greenfield, Box Office Manager
Ellen Brown
Mary Chan
Annabelle May
boxoffice@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.6444

Kellie Rentz-Bruneau, Manager, Community Affairs
kellie@landmarkonmainstreet.org
516.767.2350
Landmark on Main Street staff at 20th Anniversary Gala
20th Anniversary Gala, November 7, 2015 (photo by Lauren Pulver)

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram