Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
A Event Date Category Buy

A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 16, 2018 Landmark Specials
In The House


Aaron Neville Duo Friday, January 11, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House

B Event Date Category Buy

Broadway on Main Street 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 Dim the Lights

C Event Date Category Buy

Cherish the Ladies Sunday, December 9, 2018 World Beat

D Event Date Category Buy

David Clark's "Songs in the Attic: The Music of Billy Joel" Friday, November 9, 2018 Guest Presenters


David Glukh Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

H Event Date Category Buy

HEARTS Master Class Series Monday, October 29, 2018 Guest Presenters
Community Programs


High Kings Thursday, February 28, 2019 World Beat


Hits of the 60's and 70's Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

J Event Date Category Buy

John Oates with The Good Road Band Saturday, January 5, 2019 Roots Rock


John Pizzarelli - A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole Friday, April 12, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House

L Event Date Category Buy

Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche, Lucy Wainwright Roche: All in a Family Sunday, December 2, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Love Songs & Spanish Ballads Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

M Event Date Category Buy

Max Weinberg's Jukebox Friday, November 16, 2018 Roots Rock

P Event Date Category Buy

Parsonsfield & Sawyer Fredericks Friday, October 26, 2018 Roots Rock
Landmark Specials
Fabulous Folk


Paula Poundstone Friday, March 1, 2019 Landmark Laughs


Pete the Cat Saturday, December 1, 2018 Landmark Kids


Piano Battle! Saturday, April 13, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House


Pinocchio Sunday, November 11, 2018 Landmark Kids


Power & Control: Domestic Violence in America Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Conversations from Main Street


Props to Port Kids: Honoring Youth Activism Friday, October 26, 2018 Spotlight Gala
Community Programs

S Event Date Category Buy

Santino Fontana Saturday, December 1, 2018 Dim the Lights


Step Sistas - Happy Holidays! Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Stone Soup Saturday, March 30, 2019 Landmark Kids

T Event Date Category Buy

The Aging Revolution Sunday, November 18, 2018 Conversations from Main Street
Community Programs


The Amazing Max Sunday, April 28, 2019 Landmark Kids


The Band of Long Island Sunday, October 28, 2018 Guest Presenters


The Hot Sardines Saturday, November 3, 2018 Spotlight Gala
In The House


The Impossible Cool - Gala 2018 Saturday, November 3, 2018 Spotlight Gala


The Little Mermen Sunday, March 3, 2019 Landmark Kids


The Nutcracker Sunday, November 25, 2018 and Saturday, November 24, 2018 Guest Presenters


The Subdudes and Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet Friday, March 8, 2019 Roots Rock


The Whiffenpoofs Sunday, January 27, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House

W Event Date Category Buy

Willie Nile & James Maddock Saturday, November 10, 2018 Roots Rock


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow