Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
2 Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 World Beat
Roots Rock
Landmark Specials
Landmark Laughs
Landmark Kids
In The House
Fabulous Folk
Dim the Lights
Community Programs

A Event Date Category Buy

A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 16, 2018 Landmark Specials
In The House


An Afternoon with Warren Schein Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


An evening with A Bronx Tale's Bobby Conte Thornton w/special guest Chazz Palminteri Friday, October 19, 2018 Dim the Lights

B Event Date Category Buy

Broadway on Main Street 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 Dim the Lights

C Event Date Category Buy

Cherish the Ladies Sunday, December 9, 2018 World Beat

F Event Date Category Buy

Film: Niagara Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Film: Some Like it Hot Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

H Event Date Category Buy

High Kings Thursday, February 28, 2019 World Beat

J Event Date Category Buy

JJ Grey Saturday, October 13, 2018 Landmark Specials


Jodi Picoult Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Community Programs
Guest Presenters
Landmark Specials


John Pizzarelli - A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole Friday, April 12, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House

L Event Date Category Buy

Landmark Radio Theater: Stage Door Sunday, September 30, 2018 Landmark Specials
Community Programs


Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche, Lucy Wainwright Roche: All in a Family Sunday, December 2, 2018 Fabulous Folk

M Event Date Category Buy

Manhattan Comedy Night Saturday, October 6, 2018 Landmark Laughs


Marilyn Monroe: The Girl, The Woman and The Legend Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Max Weinberg's Jukebox Friday, November 16, 2018 Roots Rock


My Son The Waiter - A Jewish Tragedy Sunday, August 5, 2018, Saturday, August 4, 2018, Friday, August 3, 2018 and Thursday, August 2, 2018 Guest Presenters

P Event Date Category Buy

Parsonsfield & Sawyer Fredericks Friday, October 26, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Patty Griffin Sunday, July 29, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Pete the Cat Saturday, December 1, 2018 Landmark Kids


Piano Battle! Saturday, April 13, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House


Poco Sunday, October 14, 2018 Roots Rock

R Event Date Category Buy

Richard Lewis: SHOW IS BEING RESCHEDULED Sunday, September 16, 2018 Landmark Laughs

S Event Date Category Buy

Santino Fontana Saturday, December 1, 2018 Dim the Lights


Stone Soup Saturday, March 30, 2019 Landmark Kids

T Event Date Category Buy

The Amazing Max Sunday, April 28, 2019 Landmark Kids


The Little Mermen Sunday, March 3, 2019 Landmark Kids


The Subdudes and Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet Friday, March 8, 2019 Roots Rock


TUSK: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Friday, October 5, 2018 Roots Rock

V Event Date Category Buy

Vintage Bliss: History of Rock N Roll Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

W Event Date Category Buy

Willie Nile & James Maddock Saturday, November 10, 2018 Roots Rock


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow