Landmark on Main Street
Support our Annual Appeal
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
FEB 2020 Event Date Category Buy
Ban the Bag or Bag the Ban?
Ban the Bag or Bag the Ban? Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Conversations from Main Street

Classic Stones Live
Classic Stones Live Friday, February 28, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Chris Pepe & Co. and Cousin Fungus in Concert
Chris Pepe & Co. and Cousin Fungus in Concert Saturday, February 29, 2020 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
MAR 2020 Event Date Category Buy
Landmark - The Next 25 Years
Landmark - The Next 25 Years Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Community Programs

Christine Lavin, John Gorka, Patty Larkin, Cheryl Wheeler and Cliff Eberhardt:  <i>On a Winter's Night
Christine Lavin, John Gorka, Patty Larkin, Cheryl Wheeler and Cliff Eberhardt: On a Winter's Night Thursday, March 5, 2020 Fabulous Folk
Buy tickets
Jim Messina - SOLD OUT CALL FOR WAITLIST
Jim Messina - SOLD OUT CALL FOR WAITLIST Friday, March 6, 2020 Roots Rock

Broadway on Main Street 2020
Broadway on Main Street 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020 Dim the Lights
Buy tickets
Mutts Gone Nuts
Mutts Gone Nuts Sunday, March 8, 2020 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
Sylph Chamber Music
Sylph Chamber Music Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Afternoon T.E.A.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Saturday, March 14, 2020 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
Nature Nerds
Nature Nerds Saturday, March 14, 2020 Landmark Kids

The Very Hungry Caterpillar
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Saturday, March 14, 2020 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
Carbon Leaf
Carbon Leaf Sunday, March 15, 2020 Roots Rock
Fabulous Folk
Buy tickets
David Broza & Trio Havana
David Broza & Trio Havana Friday, March 20, 2020 World Beat
Buy tickets
Us and Floyd:  A Spectacular Tribute to Pink Floyd
Us and Floyd: A Spectacular Tribute to Pink Floyd Saturday, March 21, 2020 Guest Presenters
Buy tickets
Songbirds: Women in Folk with Patricia Shih
Songbirds: Women in Folk with Patricia Shih Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Afternoon T.E.A.

Screenagers: Next Chapter
Screenagers: Next Chapter Thursday, March 26, 2020 Conversations from Main Street
Community Programs

KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall Saturday, March 28, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
APR 2020 Event Date Category Buy
Aaron Neville Duo
Aaron Neville Duo Friday, April 17, 2020 Roots Rock
Landmark Specials
In The House
Buy tickets
Hearts Master Class series
Hearts Master Class series Wednesday, February 19, 2020 and Monday, April 20, 2020 Guest Presenters
Community Programs

Jarrod Spector, (con)artist
Jarrod Spector, (con)artist Saturday, April 25, 2020 Dim the Lights
Buy tickets
MAY 2020 Event Date Category Buy
Colin Quinn:  The Wrong Side of History
Colin Quinn: The Wrong Side of History Saturday, May 2, 2020 Landmark Laughs
Buy tickets
Bubble Mania
Bubble Mania Saturday, May 16, 2020 Landmark Kids
Buy tickets
Joan Osborne
Joan Osborne Saturday, May 16, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Rickie Lee Jones
Rickie Lee Jones Thursday, May 28, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Dixie's Tupperware Party
Dixie's Tupperware Party Saturday, May 30, 2020 Landmark Laughs
Buy tickets
View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram