Landmark on Main Street
The Landmark Gala
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy
An Evening with Cowboy Junkies
An Evening with Cowboy Junkies Friday, November 8, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Flying Burrito Brothers 50th Anniversary All-Star Tribute
Flying Burrito Brothers 50th Anniversary All-Star Tribute Saturday, November 9, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
The Zen Tricksters
The Zen Tricksters Sunday, November 10, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
The Smithereens with guest vocalist Marshall Crenshaw
The Smithereens with guest vocalist Marshall Crenshaw Friday, November 15, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm Saturday, November 23, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Max Weinberg's Jukebox
Max Weinberg's Jukebox Saturday, December 7, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show
Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show Sunday, December 8, 2019 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
An Evening with Marc Cohn
An Evening with Marc Cohn Saturday, January 25, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Richard Thompson
Richard Thompson Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
Classic Stones Live
Classic Stones Live Friday, February 28, 2020 Roots Rock
Buy tickets
View by Category

© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Site Map
Facebook Twitter Yelp Instagram