Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
AFTERNOON T.E.A. Event Date Category Buy

Hits of the 60's and 70's Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Love Songs & Spanish Ballads Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Step Sistas - Happy Holidays! Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


David Glukh Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy

Props to Port Kids: Honoring Youth Activism Friday, October 26, 2018 Community Programs


HEARTS Master Class Series Monday, October 29, 2018 Community Programs


The Aging Revolution Sunday, November 18, 2018 Community Programs

CONVERSATIONS FROM MAIN STREET Event Date Category Buy

Power & Control: Domestic Violence in America Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Conversations from Main Street


The Aging Revolution Sunday, November 18, 2018 Conversations from Main Street

DIM THE LIGHTS Event Date Category Buy

Santino Fontana Saturday, December 1, 2018 Dim the Lights


Broadway on Main Street 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 Dim the Lights

FABULOUS FOLK Event Date Category Buy

Parsonsfield & Sawyer Fredericks Friday, October 26, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche, Lucy Wainwright Roche: All in a Family Sunday, December 2, 2018 Fabulous Folk

GUEST PRESENTERS Event Date Category Buy

The Band of Long Island Sunday, October 28, 2018 Guest Presenters


HEARTS Master Class Series Monday, October 29, 2018 Guest Presenters


David Clark's "Songs in the Attic: The Music of Billy Joel" Friday, November 9, 2018 Guest Presenters


The Nutcracker Sunday, November 25, 2018 and Saturday, November 24, 2018 Guest Presenters

IN THE HOUSE Event Date Category Buy

The Hot Sardines Saturday, November 3, 2018 In The House


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 16, 2018 In The House


Aaron Neville Duo Friday, January 11, 2019 In The House


The Whiffenpoofs Sunday, January 27, 2019 In The House


John Pizzarelli - A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole Friday, April 12, 2019 In The House


Piano Battle! Saturday, April 13, 2019 In The House

LANDMARK KIDS Event Date Category Buy

Pinocchio Sunday, November 11, 2018 Landmark Kids


Pete the Cat Saturday, December 1, 2018 Landmark Kids


The Little Mermen Sunday, March 3, 2019 Landmark Kids


Stone Soup Saturday, March 30, 2019 Landmark Kids


The Amazing Max Sunday, April 28, 2019 Landmark Kids

LANDMARK LAUGHS Event Date Category Buy

Paula Poundstone Friday, March 1, 2019 Landmark Laughs

LANDMARK SPECIALS Event Date Category Buy

Parsonsfield & Sawyer Fredericks Friday, October 26, 2018 Landmark Specials


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 16, 2018 Landmark Specials


Aaron Neville Duo Friday, January 11, 2019 Landmark Specials


The Whiffenpoofs Sunday, January 27, 2019 Landmark Specials


John Pizzarelli - A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole Friday, April 12, 2019 Landmark Specials


Piano Battle! Saturday, April 13, 2019 Landmark Specials

ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy

Parsonsfield & Sawyer Fredericks Friday, October 26, 2018 Roots Rock


Willie Nile & James Maddock Saturday, November 10, 2018 Roots Rock


Max Weinberg's Jukebox Friday, November 16, 2018 Roots Rock


John Oates with The Good Road Band Saturday, January 5, 2019 Roots Rock


The Subdudes and Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet Friday, March 8, 2019 Roots Rock

SPOTLIGHT GALA Event Date Category Buy

Props to Port Kids: Honoring Youth Activism Friday, October 26, 2018 Spotlight Gala


The Impossible Cool - Gala 2018 Saturday, November 3, 2018 Spotlight Gala


The Hot Sardines Saturday, November 3, 2018 Spotlight Gala


The Impossible Cool - Gala 2018 Saturday, November 3, 2018 Spotlight Gala

WORLD BEAT Event Date Category Buy

Cherish the Ladies Sunday, December 9, 2018 World Beat


High Kings Thursday, February 28, 2019 World Beat


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow