Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
AFTERNOON T.E.A. Event Date Category Buy

The Best Loved Sing-along Folk Songs Ever! with Patricia Shih Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Lois Morton: 20th Century Girl Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


The Music Study Club of Port Washington Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Felix Slim: 1930's Blues, Ragtime, Swing and other Herbs Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Caliente Dance Party with Ballroom Boutique Dance Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy

HEAL: Change your body. Change your mind. Change your health. Monday, May 6, 2019 Community Programs
Conversations from Main Street

DIM THE LIGHTS Event Date Category Buy

John Bayless "One Hand, One Heart" Saturday, April 27, 2019 Dim the Lights

FABULOUS FOLK Event Date Category Buy

Red Molly Sunday, June 16, 2019 Fabulous Folk


The Milk Carton Kids Thursday, June 20, 2019 Fabulous Folk


The Earls of Leicester featuring Jerry Douglas Sunday, June 30, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Darlingside Thursday, September 26, 2019 Fabulous Folk

GUEST PRESENTERS Event Date Category Buy

Sophie B. Hawkins Friday, May 10, 2019 Guest Presenters


The Little Mermaid Jr Friday, May 31, 2019 and Thursday, May 30, 2019 Guest Presenters


A Journey to Africa Saturday, August 24, 2019 Guest Presenters

IN THE HOUSE Event Date Category Buy

LI Litfest Presents Anna Quindlen Monday, April 22, 2019 In The House


Billy Collins Saturday, June 1, 2019 In The House


Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus Thursday, August 29, 2019 In The House


An Evening with George Winston Friday, December 6, 2019 In The House

LANDMARK KIDS Event Date Category Buy

The Amazing Max Sunday, April 28, 2019 Landmark Kids

LANDMARK LAUGHS Event Date Category Buy

Capitol Steps Saturday, May 11, 2019 Landmark Laughs

LANDMARK SPECIALS Event Date Category Buy

LI Litfest Presents Anna Quindlen Monday, April 22, 2019 Landmark Specials


Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus Thursday, August 29, 2019 Landmark Specials


An Evening with George Winston Friday, December 6, 2019 Landmark Specials

ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy

Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert Friday, April 26, 2019 Roots Rock


Chris Robinson Brotherhood Monday, July 1, 2019 Roots Rock


Cowboy Junkies Friday, November 8, 2019 Roots Rock


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow