Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
AFTERNOON T.E.A. Event Date Category Buy

Caliente Dance Party with Ballroom Boutique Dance Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Sinatra Tribute with Jerry Cardone & Special Guest Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Music of Cole Porter with the Paul Joseph Trio Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Louis Armstrong and Ella Fitzgerald: The King & Queen of Jazz Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Film: St. Louis Blues Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy

Blood Drive for Aplastic Anemia Awareness Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Community Programs

DIM THE LIGHTS Event Date Category Buy

Ann Hampton Callaway & Susan Werner Friday, September 20, 2019 Dim the Lights

FABULOUS FOLK Event Date Category Buy

The Earls of Leicester featuring Jerry Douglas Sunday, June 30, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Darlingside Thursday, September 26, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Lucy Kaplansky & Richard Shindell Thursday, October 3, 2019 Fabulous Folk

GUEST PRESENTERS Event Date Category Buy

The Secret Comedy of Women Wednesday, July 10, 2019, Thursday, July 11, 2019, Friday, July 12, 2019, Saturday, July 13, 2019 and Sunday, July 14, 2019 Guest Presenters


A Journey to Africa Saturday, August 24, 2019 Guest Presenters

IN THE HOUSE Event Date Category Buy

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus Thursday, August 29, 2019 In The House


An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash Saturday, October 12, 2019 In The House


The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sunday, October 20, 2019 In The House


An Evening with George Winston Friday, December 6, 2019 In The House


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 15, 2019 In The House

LANDMARK KIDS Event Date Category Buy

Rosie Revere, Engineer & Friends Saturday, December 7, 2019 Landmark Kids

LANDMARK LAUGHS Event Date Category Buy

Paul Reiser Saturday, August 17, 2019 Landmark Laughs


Candice Guardino's "Italian Bred" Saturday, October 19, 2019 Landmark Laughs

LANDMARK SPECIALS Event Date Category Buy

Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus Thursday, August 29, 2019 Landmark Specials


An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash Saturday, October 12, 2019 Landmark Specials


The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sunday, October 20, 2019 Landmark Specials


An Evening with George Winston Friday, December 6, 2019 Landmark Specials


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 15, 2019 Landmark Specials

ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy

Chris Robinson Brotherhood Monday, July 1, 2019 Roots Rock


Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert Saturday, September 14, 2019 Roots Rock


The Jayhawks Thursday, September 19, 2019 Roots Rock


An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash Saturday, October 12, 2019 Roots Rock


An Evening with Cowboy Junkies Friday, November 8, 2019 Roots Rock


Flying Burrito Brothers 50th Anniversary All-Star Tribute Saturday, November 9, 2019 Roots Rock


Gaelic Storm Saturday, November 23, 2019 Roots Rock

WORLD BEAT Event Date Category Buy

Flor de Toloache Friday, September 27, 2019 World Beat


Gaelic Storm Saturday, November 23, 2019 World Beat


Cherish the Ladies: A Celtic Christmas Tuesday, December 17, 2019 World Beat


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow