Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
AFTERNOON T.E.A. Event Date Category Buy

Vintage Bliss: History of Rock N Roll Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Film: Niagara Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Film: Some Like it Hot Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


An Afternoon with Warren Schein Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.


Marilyn Monroe: The Girl, The Woman and The Legend Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Afternoon T.E.A.

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Community Programs


Landmark Radio Theater: Stage Door Sunday, September 30, 2018 Community Programs


Jodi Picoult Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Community Programs

DIM THE LIGHTS Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Dim the Lights


An evening with A Bronx Tale's Bobby Conte Thornton w/special guest Chazz Palminteri Friday, October 19, 2018 Dim the Lights


Santino Fontana Saturday, December 1, 2018 Dim the Lights


Broadway on Main Street 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019 Dim the Lights

FABULOUS FOLK Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Patty Griffin Sunday, July 29, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Parsonsfield & Sawyer Fredericks Friday, October 26, 2018 Fabulous Folk


Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche, Lucy Wainwright Roche: All in a Family Sunday, December 2, 2018 Fabulous Folk

GUEST PRESENTERS Event Date Category Buy

My Son The Waiter - A Jewish Tragedy Sunday, August 5, 2018, Saturday, August 4, 2018, Friday, August 3, 2018 and Thursday, August 2, 2018 Guest Presenters


Jodi Picoult Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Guest Presenters

IN THE HOUSE Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 In The House


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 16, 2018 In The House


John Pizzarelli - A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole Friday, April 12, 2019 In The House


Piano Battle! Saturday, April 13, 2019 In The House

LANDMARK KIDS Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Landmark Kids


Pete the Cat Saturday, December 1, 2018 Landmark Kids


The Little Mermen Sunday, March 3, 2019 Landmark Kids


Stone Soup Saturday, March 30, 2019 Landmark Kids


The Amazing Max Sunday, April 28, 2019 Landmark Kids

LANDMARK LAUGHS Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Landmark Laughs


Richard Lewis: SHOW IS BEING RESCHEDULED Sunday, September 16, 2018 Landmark Laughs


Manhattan Comedy Night Saturday, October 6, 2018 Landmark Laughs

LANDMARK SPECIALS Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Landmark Specials


Landmark Radio Theater: Stage Door Sunday, September 30, 2018 Landmark Specials


Jodi Picoult Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Landmark Specials


JJ Grey Saturday, October 13, 2018 Landmark Specials


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 16, 2018 Landmark Specials


John Pizzarelli - A Centennial Celebration of Nat King Cole Friday, April 12, 2019 Landmark Specials


Piano Battle! Saturday, April 13, 2019 Landmark Specials

ROOTS ROCK Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Roots Rock


TUSK: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Friday, October 5, 2018 Roots Rock


Poco Sunday, October 14, 2018 Roots Rock


Willie Nile & James Maddock Saturday, November 10, 2018 Roots Rock


Max Weinberg's Jukebox Friday, November 16, 2018 Roots Rock


The Subdudes and Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet Friday, March 8, 2019 Roots Rock

WORLD BEAT Event Date Category Buy

2018-19: The New Season! Wednesday, July 25, 2018 World Beat


Cherish the Ladies Sunday, December 9, 2018 World Beat


High Kings Thursday, February 28, 2019 World Beat


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow