Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
DEC 2016 Event Date Category Buy

"Agatha is Missing" Interactive Murder Mystery Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.


Darlene Love: A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 11, 2016 In The House


Cherish the Ladies -- A Celtic Christmas Sunday, December 18, 2016 World Beat


Celebrate the Holidays with David Glukh Enterprises Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.

JAN 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Tom Papa Friday, January 13, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Olate Dogs Saturday, January 14, 2017 Landmark Kids


Berenstain Bears Live! Sunday, January 29, 2017 Landmark Kids

FEB 2017 Event Date Category Buy

On Your Radar Saturday, February 4, 2017 Roots Rock


An Evening with Fran Lebowitz Saturday, February 11, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Kathy Mattea: The Acoustic Living Room Sunday, February 12, 2017 Fabulous Folk


Marcia Ball & the Subdudes Friday, February 24, 2017 Roots Rock


Improvised Shakespeare Saturday, February 25, 2017 Dim the Lights

MAR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with Joan Osborne Friday, March 10, 2017 Roots Rock


Alan Doyle & the Beautiful Gypsies Saturday, March 18, 2017 Roots Rock


10,000 Maniacs Friday, March 24, 2017 Roots Rock


Vinicius Cantuaria canta Antonio Carlos Jobim Saturday, March 25, 2017 World Beat


Chris Smither and David Lindley Sunday, March 26, 2017 Roots Rock


Hot Peas 'N Butter Workshop Friday, March 31, 2017 Landmark Kids

APR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Hot Peas 'N Butter Saturday, April 1, 2017 Landmark Kids


Morgan James with Andy Allo Saturday, April 1, 2017 Dim the Lights


Planetary Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Conversations from Main Street


Norm Lewis Friday, April 28, 2017 Dim the Lights

MAY 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Roger McGuinn Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Landmark Specials


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow