Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
JUL 2019 Event Date Category Buy

The Secret Comedy of Women Wednesday, July 17, 2019, Thursday, July 18, 2019, Friday, July 19, 2019, Saturday, July 20, 2019 and Sunday, July 21, 2019 Guest Presenters

AUG 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Sinatra Tribute with Jerry Cardone & Special Guest Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Paul Reiser - SOLD OUT. CALL 516.767.6444 FOR WAITLIST Saturday, August 17, 2019 Landmark Laughs


A Journey to Africa Saturday, August 24, 2019 Guest Presenters


Music of Cole Porter with the Paul Joseph Trio Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus Thursday, August 29, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House

SEP 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Louis Armstrong and Ella Fitzgerald: The King & Queen of Jazz Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert Saturday, September 14, 2019 Roots Rock


The Jayhawks Thursday, September 19, 2019 Roots Rock


Ann Hampton Callaway & Susan Werner Friday, September 20, 2019 Dim the Lights


Film: St. Louis Blues Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Darlingside Thursday, September 26, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Flor de Toloache Friday, September 27, 2019 World Beat

OCT 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Lucy Kaplansky & Richard Shindell Thursday, October 3, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Landmark Radio Theater
The Man Who Came to Dinner
Call for Auditions
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Landmark Specials
Community Programs


An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash Saturday, October 12, 2019 Roots Rock
Landmark Specials
In The House


Candice Guardino's "Italian Bred" Saturday, October 19, 2019 Landmark Laughs


The Glenn Miller Orchestra Sunday, October 20, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House


Manhattan Comedy Night Saturday, October 26, 2019 Landmark Laughs

NOV 2019 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with Cowboy Junkies Friday, November 8, 2019 Roots Rock


Flying Burrito Brothers 50th Anniversary All-Star Tribute Saturday, November 9, 2019 Roots Rock


The Smithereens with guest vocalist Marshall Crenshaw Friday, November 15, 2019 Roots Rock


Gaelic Storm Saturday, November 23, 2019 World Beat
Roots Rock

DEC 2019 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with George Winston Friday, December 6, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House


Rosie Revere, Engineer & Friends Saturday, December 7, 2019 Landmark Kids


Max Weinberg's Jukebox Saturday, December 7, 2019 Roots Rock


Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show Sunday, December 8, 2019 Roots Rock


A Darlene Love Christmas Sunday, December 15, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House


Cherish the Ladies: A Celtic Christmas Tuesday, December 17, 2019 World Beat

MAR 2020 Event Date Category Buy

Broadway on Main Street 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020 Dim the Lights


The Very Hungry Caterpillar Saturday, March 14, 2020 Landmark Kids


David Broza & Trio Havana Friday, March 20, 2020 World Beat

MAY 2020 Event Date Category Buy

Bubble Mania Saturday, May 16, 2020 Landmark Kids


Dixie's Tupperware Party Saturday, May 30, 2020 Landmark Laughs


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow