Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
FEB 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Let's Face The Music And Dance Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.


Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Manhasset Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.


An Evening With Peter Yarrow with Special Guest John Gorka Saturday, February 27, 2016 Fabulous Folk


Dan Zanes Sunday, February 28, 2016 Landmark Kids

MAR 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Beyond Measure Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Conversations from Main Street


Leo Kottke Saturday, March 5, 2016 Fabulous Folk


Regina Carter's Southern Comfort Sunday, March 6, 2016 Landmark Specials


The Ed. Foundation presents Frank Bruni Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Community Programs


Jorma Kaukonen -- SOLD OUT Thursday, March 10, 2016 Roots Rock


An Evening with Paula Poundstone Friday, March 11, 2016 Landmark Laughs


A Spring Fling with Pink Martini Sunday, March 13, 2016 Landmark Specials


Martin Sexton Friday, March 18, 2016 Fabulous Folk


The Very Hungry Caterpillar Sunday, March 20, 2016 Landmark Kids

APR 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Karen Mason in Concert Friday, April 1, 2016 Dim the Lights


John Sebastian & Tom Rush -- SOLD OUT Sunday, April 3, 2016 Roots Rock


Are You My Mother? Saturday, April 9, 2016 Landmark Kids


Graham Parker Saturday, April 9, 2016 Roots Rock


Leo Ullman Sunday, April 10, 2016 Conversations from Main Street


Tommy Tune Friday, April 15, 2016 Dim the Lights


Dennis Elsas: Rock'n'Roll Never Forgets Saturday, April 16, 2016 Roots Rock


The Subdudes Thursday, April 28, 2016 Roots Rock


Juan de Marcos & The Afro-Cuban All Stars Friday, April 29, 2016 World Beat


Bobby Collins Comedy Show Saturday, April 30, 2016 Other Presenters

MAY 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Pushcart Players in Peter & the Wolf Saturday, May 7, 2016 Landmark Kids


Arlo Guthrie's "Alice's Restaurant" 50th Anniversary Tour -- SOLD OUT Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Landmark Specials


Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs Saturday, May 14, 2016

JUN 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Tommy Emmanuel Thursday, June 23, 2016 Roots Rock


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow