Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
MAY 2019 Event Date Category Buy

The Music Study Club of Port Washington Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


The Little Mermaid Jr Friday, May 31, 2019 and Thursday, May 30, 2019 Guest Presenters

JUN 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Billy Collins Saturday, June 1, 2019 In The House


Felix Slim: 1930's Blues, Ragtime, Swing and other Herbs Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


Red Molly Sunday, June 16, 2019 Fabulous Folk


The Milk Carton Kids Thursday, June 20, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Caliente Dance Party with Ballroom Boutique Dance Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Afternoon T.E.A.


The Earls of Leicester featuring Jerry Douglas Sunday, June 30, 2019 Fabulous Folk

JUL 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Chris Robinson Brotherhood Monday, July 1, 2019 Roots Rock


Blood Drive for Aplastic Anemia Awareness Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Community Programs

AUG 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Paul Reiser Saturday, August 17, 2019 Landmark Laughs


A Journey to Africa Saturday, August 24, 2019 Guest Presenters


Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus Thursday, August 29, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House

SEP 2019 Event Date Category Buy

Moondance: The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute Concert Saturday, September 14, 2019 Roots Rock


The Jayhawks Thursday, September 19, 2019 Roots Rock


Ann Hampton Callaway & Susan Werner Friday, September 20, 2019 Dim the Lights


Darlingside Thursday, September 26, 2019 Fabulous Folk


Flor de Toloache Friday, September 27, 2019 World Beat

OCT 2019 Event Date Category Buy

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash Saturday, October 12, 2019 Roots Rock
Landmark Specials
In The House

NOV 2019 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with Cowboy Junkies Friday, November 8, 2019 Roots Rock


Gaelic Storm Saturday, November 23, 2019 World Beat
Roots Rock

DEC 2019 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with George Winston Friday, December 6, 2019 Landmark Specials
In The House


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow