Landmark on Main Street
Join our Mailing List
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
JAN 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Joan Osborne Friday, January 16, 2015 Roots Rock


Josh Ritter Saturday, January 17, 2015 Fabulous Folk


The Pedrito Martinez Group Friday, January 23, 2015 World Beat


Judy Gold Saturday, January 24, 2015 Landmark Laughs


Jonathan Groff Friday, January 30, 2015 Dim the Lights

FEB 2015 Event Date Category Buy

A Conversation with Antigone Rising Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Conversations from Main Street


Black Violin Friday, February 6, 2015 In The House


On Your Radar with WFUV's John Platt Saturday, February 7, 2015 Fabulous Folk


Paper Bag Players in HOT FEET Sunday, February 8, 2015 Kids!


Nicole Atkins Friday, February 27, 2015 Roots Rock


Robert Klein Saturday, February 28, 2015 Landmark Laughs

MAR 2015 Event Date Category Buy

The Pop-Ups Sunday, March 1, 2015 Kids!


David Broza Saturday, March 7, 2015 World Beat


Chita Rivera Friday, March 13, 2015 Dim the Lights


A Tribute to Barry White Saturday, March 14, 2015 Other Presenters


Curious George Sunday, March 15, 2015 Kids!


Mary Gauthier & David Wilcox Saturday, March 28, 2015 Fabulous Folk

APR 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Fatoumata Diawara Saturday, April 18, 2015 World Beat


Pasek and Paul & Friends Saturday, April 25, 2015 Dim the Lights

MAY 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Tom Arnold Saturday, May 2, 2015 Landmark Laughs


Ana Gasteyer & Brian d'Arcy James Saturday, May 16, 2015 Dim the Lights


Suzanne Vega Sunday, May 31, 2015 Fabulous Folk

JUN 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Kelli O'Hara Saturday, June 13, 2015 In The House


© 2014 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow