Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
JAN 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Film: Ieri, Oggi, Domani (Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow) Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


Berenstain Bears Live! Sunday, January 29, 2017 Landmark Kids

FEB 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Lunar New Year Celebration Saturday, February 4, 2017 Community Programs


"On Your Radar" featuring Cole, Nakoa & Treacher plus Birds of Chicago with host John Platt from 90.7 FM WFUV Radio Saturday, February 4, 2017 Roots Rock


Presentation: From Italy with Love presented by Marilyn Carminio Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


An Evening with Fran Lebowitz Saturday, February 11, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Kathy Mattea: The Acoustic Living Room Sunday, February 12, 2017 Fabulous Folk


Music: Bravo Italiano Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


Marcia Ball & the Subdudes "Boogie on the Bayou: A Mardi Gras Celebration Friday, February 24, 2017 Roots Rock


Improvised Shakespeare Saturday, February 25, 2017 Dim the Lights

MAR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Celebrity Autobiography Saturday, March 4, 2017 Landmark Laughs


JayCee Driesen Presents A Tribute To The Divas Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


An Evening with Joan Osborne Friday, March 10, 2017 Roots Rock


Broadway on Main Street Friday, March 10, 2017 Dim the Lights


Alan Doyle & the Beautiful Gypsies Saturday, March 18, 2017 Roots Rock


Art Presentation: The Renaissance Evolution with Anita Rabin-Havt Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


10,000 Maniacs Friday, March 24, 2017 Roots Rock


Vinicius Cantuaria canta Antonio Carlos Jobim Saturday, March 25, 2017 World Beat


Chris Smither and David Lindley Sunday, March 26, 2017 Roots Rock


Hot Peas 'N Butter Workshop Friday, March 31, 2017 Landmark Kids

APR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Hot Peas 'N Butter Saturday, April 1, 2017 Landmark Kids


Morgan James with Andy Allo Saturday, April 1, 2017 Dim the Lights


One Night of Queen Sunday, April 9, 2017 Roots Rock


Richard Thompson Solo Acoustic Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Roots Rock


Planetary Thursday, April 20, 2017 Conversations from Main Street


Rufus Wainwright Friday, April 21, 2017 In The House


Norm Lewis Friday, April 28, 2017 Dim the Lights

MAY 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Roger McGuinn Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Landmark Specials


Ladies of Laughter Saturday, May 20, 2017 Landmark Laughs


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow