Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
SEP 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Warren Schein performs The American Songbook Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Afternoon T.E.A.


Colin Quinn Live: Based On The Hit Off-Broadway Show "The New York Story" Friday, September 25, 2015 Landmark Laughs


The Life of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Afternoon T.E.A.

OCT 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Caroline Rhea Saturday, October 3, 2015 Other Presenters


Vintage Bliss Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Afternoon T.E.A.


Renaissance Thursday, October 8, 2015 Roots Rock


Jonatha Brooke and Patty Larkin Friday, October 9, 2015 Fabulous Folk


Conversations from Main Street: Nancy Carlsson-Paige Thursday, October 22, 2015 Conversations from Main Street


Forbidden Broadway Saturday, October 24, 2015 Dim the Lights


David Bromberg Big Band Saturday, October 31, 2015 Roots Rock

NOV 2015 Event Date Category Buy

Spotlight Gala '15 with Patina Miller Saturday, November 7, 2015 Spotlight Gala


Madeleine Peyroux Trio Saturday, November 14, 2015 In The House


Hugh Masekela & Larry Willis Sunday, November 15, 2015 World Beat


The Weight Thursday, November 19, 2015 Roots Rock


Lucy Kaplansky & Richard Shindell Saturday, November 21, 2015 Fabulous Folk


An Evening with Judy Collins Sunday, November 22, 2015 In The House

DEC 2015 Event Date Category Buy

George Winston: A Solo Piano Concert Friday, December 4, 2015 Fabulous Folk


A Darlene Love Christmas Saturday, December 5, 2015 In The House


The Klezmatics Present: Happy Joyous Hanukah Sunday, December 13, 2015 World Beat


Dar Williams Friday, December 18, 2015 Fabulous Folk

JAN 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Upright Citizens Brigade Friday, January 8, 2016 Landmark Laughs


On Your Radar with WFUV's John Platt Saturday, January 16, 2016 Roots Rock


Robyn Hitchcock Friday, January 29, 2016 Roots Rock

FEB 2016 Event Date Category Buy

The Second City Friday, February 5, 2016 Landmark Laughs


An Evening With Peter Yarrow with Special Guest John Gorka Saturday, February 27, 2016 Fabulous Folk


Dan Zanes Sunday, February 28, 2016 Landmark Kids

MAR 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Leo Kottke Saturday, March 5, 2016 Fabulous Folk


An Evening with Paula Poundstone Friday, March 11, 2016 Landmark Laughs


A Spring Fling with Pink Martini Sunday, March 13, 2016 Landmark Specials


The Very Hungry Caterpillar Sunday, March 20, 2016 Landmark Kids

APR 2016 Event Date Category Buy

John Sebastian & Tom Rush Sunday, April 3, 2016 Roots Rock


Are You My Mother? Saturday, April 9, 2016 Landmark Kids


Tommy Tune Friday, April 15, 2016 Dim the Lights


Dennis Elsas: Rock'n'Roll Never Forgets Saturday, April 16, 2016 Roots Rock

MAY 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Pushcart Players in Peter & the Wolf Saturday, May 7, 2016 Landmark Kids


Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs Saturday, May 14, 2016


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow