Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
MAR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Chris Smither and David Lindley Sunday, March 26, 2017 Roots Rock


The Ed. Foundation presents Parenting in a Digital Age Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Community Programs


Spectrum of Hope ***NOTE NEW DATE*** Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Conversations from Main Street


Hot Peas 'N Butter Workshop Friday, March 31, 2017 Landmark Kids

APR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Hot Peas 'N Butter Saturday, April 1, 2017 Landmark Kids


Morgan James with Andy Allo Saturday, April 1, 2017 Dim the Lights


Stan Wiest: Piano Music & Storytelling Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


Kim Russo Saturday, April 8, 2017 Landmark Specials


One Night of Queen Sunday, April 9, 2017 Roots Rock


Presentation: From Italy with Love presented by Marilyn Carminio Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


Richard Thompson Solo Acoustic - SOLD OUT. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Roots Rock


Planetary Thursday, April 20, 2017 Conversations from Main Street


Rufus Wainwright - SOLD OUT Friday, April 21, 2017 In The House


Friend Entertainment Presents A Tribute to the Music of ABBA Saturday, April 22, 2017 Other Presenters


The Music Man Thursday, April 27, 2017, Sunday, April 30, 2017 and Saturday, April 29, 2017 Other Presenters


Norm Lewis Friday, April 28, 2017 Dim the Lights


The Music Man Thursday, April 27, 2017, Sunday, April 30, 2017 and Saturday, April 29, 2017 Other Presenters

MAY 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Roger McGuinn Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Landmark Specials


Port Washington Music Club Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


Chinese Theatre Works Saturday, May 6, 2017 Landmark Kids


Karla Bonoff & Livingston Taylor Saturday, May 6, 2017 Roots Rock


Ladies of Laughter Saturday, May 20, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Lois Morton: 20th Century Girl Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.

JUN 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Mavis Staples Sunday, June 4, 2017 Landmark Specials
In The House


Louie Anderson Friday, June 16, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Warren Schein Broadway Melodies Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan - SOLD OUT Friday, June 23, 2017 Roots Rock


Magic & Comedy with Pat Darienzo Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Afternoon T.E.A.


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow