Landmark on Main Street
Partners in Performing Arts
Calendar of Events View By: Date Category Alphabetically
JUL 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Pat Darienzo: Comedy & Magic Show Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.

AUG 2016 Event Date Category Buy

2016-17: The New Season! Monday, August 1, 2016


Film: His Girl Friday Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.


My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Other Presenters


Film: To Catch a Thief Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.

SEP 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Donovan Saturday, September 10, 2016 Roots Rock


Cary Grant - Prince of Hollywood Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.


Warren Schein performs A Musical Tribute to Classic Hollywood Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Afternoon T.E.A.


An Evening with Betty Buckley Friday, September 30, 2016 Dim the Lights

OCT 2016 Event Date Category Buy

Loudon Wainwright & Nellie McKay Saturday, October 1, 2016 Fabulous Folk


Eaglemania Friday, October 7, 2016 Roots Rock


The Hot Sardines Saturday, October 8, 2016 In The House


Super Scientific Circus Sunday, October 16, 2016 Landmark Kids

NOV 2016 Event Date Category Buy

The Kingston Trio Friday, November 11, 2016 Fabulous Folk


Ani DiFranco Saturday, November 12, 2016 Fabulous Folk


Bubble Time Sunday, November 13, 2016 Landmark Kids


Josh Ritter Sunday, November 13, 2016 Fabulous Folk

DEC 2016 Event Date Category Buy

John Pizzarelli Quartet Friday, December 2, 2016 In The House


Darlene Love Sunday, December 11, 2016 In The House


Cherish the Ladies Sunday, December 18, 2016 World Beat

JAN 2017 Event Date Category Buy

Tom Papa Friday, January 13, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Berenstain Bears Live! Sunday, January 29, 2017 Landmark Kids

FEB 2017 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz Saturday, February 11, 2017 Landmark Laughs


Kathy Mattea: The Acoustic Living Room Sunday, February 12, 2017 Roots Rock


Marcia Ball & Buckwheat Zydeco Friday, February 24, 2017 Roots Rock


Improvised Shakespeare Saturday, February 25, 2017 Dim the Lights

MAR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

10,000 Maniacs Friday, March 24, 2017 Roots Rock

APR 2017 Event Date Category Buy

An Evening with Joan Osborne Friday, April 21, 2017 Roots Rock


© 2015 Landmark on Main Street, home of the Jeanne Rimsky Theater and Doctors' Gymnasium  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
232 Main Street, Suite 1, Port Washington, NY 11050  |  Tel: 516.767.1384  |  Box Office: 516.767.6444  |  Design: AD Lubow